Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 John Calvin Morecraft

John Calvin Morecraft

Managing Director
john.morecraft@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 B. Cale Smith

B. Cale Smith

College Unit Director
bcale.smith@nm.com

 
 Nick Brannen

Nick Brannen, CFP®, CRPC®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
nicholas.brannen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Keith Lacy

Keith Lacy

Financial Representative
keith.lacy@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Mitch Musser

Mitch Musser

Financial Representative
mitch.musser@nm.com

 
 Reid D. Golden

Reid D. Golden, CFP®, PE

Financial Advisor
reid.golden@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Hunter Stiles

Hunter Stiles

Financial Representative
hunter.stiles@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Lacy Gulley

Director of Development
lacy.gulley@nm.com

 

Sarah Elizabeth Cornett

Executive Assistant
sarah.cornett@nm.com

 

Mary Beth Stiles

Director of Internship Development
marybeth.stiles@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck