Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 John Calvin Morecraft

John Calvin Morecraft

Managing Director
john.morecraft@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 B. Cale Smith

B. Cale Smith

College Unit Director
bcale.smith@nm.com

 
 Nick Brannen

Nick Brannen, CFP®, CRPC®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
nicholas.brannen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Keith Lacy

Keith Lacy

Financial Representative
keith.lacy@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Mitch Musser

Mitch Musser

Financial Representative
mitch.musser@nm.com

 
 Reid D. Golden

Reid D. Golden, CFP®, PE

Financial Advisor
reid.golden@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Lacy Gulley

Director of Development
lacy.gulley@nm.com

 

Sarah Elizabeth Cornett

Executive Assistant
sarah.cornett@nm.com

 

Mary Beth Stiles

Director of Internship Development
marybeth.stiles@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck